Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Morgan

4.9 out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Cureton

Jamie Cureton

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from Farmers when we got amazing home and auto quotes from Brad’s team at State Farm. We mainly worked with Luis who was professional, effectively communicated quotes and all the lingo, never pushy to accept anything that was offered, and more than happy to make suggestions so we received the best coverage at the best cost. After signing up we received a personal call from Brad to welcome us and let us ask any further questions, which we didn’t have. If you’re looking for a reliable insurance agent who provides excellent affordable coverage, we highly recommend Brad and his team. Be sure to ask for Luis! He’s the best!"
Profile photo of Blake Johnson

Blake Johnson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis was very courteous and helpful. He promptly got us switched over to State Farm from previous company. The rates were solid, he saved us quite a bit of money!"
Profile photo of Serg Qureshi

Serg Qureshi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that Fisher was amazing and very professional. He texted me this morning about me inquiring about car insurance with State Farm. I text him back to call me and he called immediately and took care of everything and explained in detail all I was getting in coverage! I’m getting better coverage and a lot better price than I was with Progressive whom I was loyal for 3 years. Thank you Fisher for everything! If you get a chance ask for Fisher and he will take care of your insurance needs. Super guy!"
Profile photo of Travis Bowers

Travis Bowers

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fischer was amazing to work with! We were "that client" calling at 4:45 and asking to quote and bind a policy TODAY! Fischer quoted the policy immediately, saved us $400 a month, and bound the policy after answering several questions we had so my son could drive his new car off the lot. We really appreciate everything he did in the final hour and without complaint. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Aditya Kiran

Aditya Kiran

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fisher helped me with my auto insurance, he was extremely knowledgeable, quick with his response, pulled up multiple quotes until I found one that best suited my needs and was very patient while I weighed all my options. Great service!"
Profile photo of Paula Johnson

Paula Johnson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fisher Simpson is a very talented and professional agent! He met my needs in an exceptional way. Within a short amount of time he contacted me with a detailed explanation of coverages, pricing & what we needed to do next. So thank you, Fisher, as well as all of Brad Morgan State Farm Insurance!!! Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of tomal ahmed

tomal ahmed

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"One star is away too much for this shady business. Folks that work there are bunch of cons."
Profile photo of Bryan Ternes

Bryan Ternes

April 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Relocated from another state & reached out to the nearest State Farm agency. It’s been 6 weeks & after several changes, corrections, & miscommunication, I still don’t have a clear understanding of coverage or premiums. Very poor responsiveness. Very disappointed by the errors and poor communication. I strongly recommend looking at other State Farm agents who can provide a better service level."
Profile photo of Sabrina Eaton

Sabrina Eaton

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the exceptional customer service provided by Fisher. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of megan kokott

megan kokott

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fisher was extremely helpful, he was thorough on all the information and explained it so well! I’m excited to start our insurance journey with State Farm! (: Thank you so much Fisher!"
Profile photo of Kelli Monk

Kelli Monk

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fisher is very on top of everything, very responsive, and professional. I would him them 20 stars if I could. Thank you Brad Morgan State Farm and team!"
Profile photo of Tayelor Perez

Tayelor Perez

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fisher is great"
Profile photo of Noreen ibrik

Noreen ibrik

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Fisher, he helped me with all my questions and get everything set up for my renters and car insurance always with the best actitud and professionalism, i totally recommend him"
Profile photo of Angie Sherman

Angie Sherman

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with this insurance agency. I appreciate how quick Fisher is to respond and their follow up is even better. Excellent service and very professional. I would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Angela Buccio

Angela Buccio

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fisher has been extremely professional and helpful in the selection of the best policy!"
Profile photo of Louise Lacoste

Louise Lacoste

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doesn't matter who I speak with my experience is the same, fabulous! Recently Sarah has helped me with a couple of issues. She is always polite and explains what is going on and why. Any problem I have is resolved in a timely manner and all of my concerns are addressed. Thank you for always working to ensure my car, home and business are taken care of!!!"
Profile photo of James Westlin

James Westlin

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Alex and was able to save money from my previous insurance company. Highly recommend Brad’s office to anyone who is looking to save some money and get great service as well!"
Profile photo of Lauren Jones

Lauren Jones

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Brad Morgan is awesome. Kelli was the best!! She helped me find out what fits my needs and save money while doing it. She is very responsive, quick, and friendly. I highly recommend Kelli and the team at Brad Morgan."
Profile photo of Kevin McGrath

Kevin McGrath

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad Morgan and his State Farm Team are so awesome! Great to work with and come through when you need them. Special kudos to Sarah for her time and expertise! You can count on this team. Kevin"
Profile photo of Emanuel Cavallin

Emanuel Cavallin

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli Monk did an outstanding job giving me the best service and price. I went from USAA and Geico, Progressive and State Farm by far has treated me the best and also giving me the best price! 10/10👍😎"
Profile photo of Vin Ramos

Vin Ramos

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli was more than helpful and courteous. She walked me through the whole process."
Profile photo of Elizabeth White

Elizabeth White

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We saved money on our auto and home insurance, and the process was quick and easy. Fisher handled all the details and was very kind. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Michelle Beltran

Michelle Beltran

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be a little hard sometimes to understand with deductibles, pricing, new drivers in the house etc and that's why I'm grateful to be a part of Brad Morgan and his staff. Whenever I call the office I always get a friendly voice and the help I need. I do have to give a special shout out to Sarah, she is amazing! She is helpful, friendly and very patient. I never feel rushed when I'm on the phone with her. I've been told to try other insurance companies but I feel confident I have the best. Thanks Brad Morgan and staff!"
Profile photo of CiCi Groat

CiCi Groat

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’d recommend Brad Morgan’s office to anyone looking to move insurance companies! Alex helped me find the best rate and coverage possible!"
Profile photo of Joseph Arnold

Joseph Arnold

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fisher is the guy to go to! He saved me so much money, was so friendly, and was very quick to answer all of my questions—. I really recommend reaching out to Brad and his team."