Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Morgan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Butkevich

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Louie for all your help with my account!"

Russell H

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Quickly and easily received a quote. Fisher was very helpful in answering questions and made the process of starting my new policies very straightforward."

Cara Hubbard

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fisher was great!! He provided me with the quotes I asked for within a few minutes. He scheduled a time for a phone call with me to go over the quotes and he called me at that exact time!! I can appreciate how organized he is and he's helping me to save money each month."

Jennifer Hunt

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Louie is the best! He helped me out in a time crunch and got me everything I needed quickly, efficiently, and with the best rates."

Tyler Dowden

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people, work as hard as they can to get you the best they can offer. There when you need them. Overall 9.9/10 would recommend"

Caleb Tallquist

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fisher was fantastic for my auto and renter's insurance. He was willing to do what was needed to make sure I was saving money, and he was super friendly and upbeat throughout the whole process. Looking forward to continuing to do business there."

Less Pain

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis was very very pleasant and knowledgeable working with him and give me a good quote on car insurance."

Mike Swanson

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent so glad I left progressive, I even saved money"

Jamie Cureton

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from Farmers when we got amazing home and auto quotes from Brad’s team at State Farm. We mainly worked with Luis who was professional, effectively communicated quotes and all the lingo, never pushy to accept anything that was offered, and more than happy to make suggestions so we received the best coverage at the best cost. After signing up we received a personal call from Brad to welcome us and let us ask any further questions, which we didn’t have. If you’re looking for a reliable insurance agent who provides excellent affordable coverage, we highly recommend Brad and his team. Be sure to ask for Luis! He’s the best!"

Blake Johnson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis was very courteous and helpful. He promptly got us switched over to State Farm from previous company. The rates were solid, he saved us quite a bit of money!"

Serg Qureshi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that Fisher was amazing and very professional. He texted me this morning about me inquiring about car insurance with State Farm. I text him back to call me and he called immediately and took care of everything and explained in detail all I was getting in coverage! I’m getting better coverage and a lot better price than I was with Progressive whom I was loyal for 3 years. Thank you Fisher for everything! If you get a chance ask for Fisher and he will take care of your insurance needs. Super guy!"

Travis Bowers

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fischer was amazing to work with! We were "that client" calling at 4:45 and asking to quote and bind a policy TODAY! Fischer quoted the policy immediately, saved us $400 a month, and bound the policy after answering several questions we had so my son could drive his new car off the lot. We really appreciate everything he did in the final hour and without complaint. Thank you!!!"

Aditya Kiran

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fisher helped me with my auto insurance, he was extremely knowledgeable, quick with his response, pulled up multiple quotes until I found one that best suited my needs and was very patient while I weighed all my options. Great service!"

Paula Johnson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fisher Simpson is a very talented and professional agent! He met my needs in an exceptional way. Within a short amount of time he contacted me with a detailed explanation of coverages, pricing & what we needed to do next. So thank you, Fisher, as well as all of Brad Morgan State Farm Insurance!!! Five stars all the way!"

tomal ahmed

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"One star is away too much for this shady business. Folks that work there are bunch of cons."

Bryan Ternes

April 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Relocated from another state & reached out to the nearest State Farm agency. It’s been 6 weeks & after several changes, corrections, & miscommunication, I still don’t have a clear understanding of coverage or premiums. Very poor responsiveness. Very disappointed by the errors and poor communication. I strongly recommend looking at other State Farm agents who can provide a better service level."

Sabrina Eaton

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the exceptional customer service provided by Fisher. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. Highly recommend!"

megan kokott

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fisher was extremely helpful, he was thorough on all the information and explained it so well! I’m excited to start our insurance journey with State Farm! (: Thank you so much Fisher!"

Kelli Monk

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fisher is very on top of everything, very responsive, and professional. I would him them 20 stars if I could. Thank you Brad Morgan State Farm and team!"

Tayelor Perez

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fisher is great"

Noreen ibrik

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Fisher, he helped me with all my questions and get everything set up for my renters and car insurance always with the best actitud and professionalism, i totally recommend him"

Angie Sherman

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with this insurance agency. I appreciate how quick Fisher is to respond and their follow up is even better. Excellent service and very professional. I would recommend to others."

Angela Buccio

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fisher has been extremely professional and helpful in the selection of the best policy!"

Louise Lacoste

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doesn't matter who I speak with my experience is the same, fabulous! Recently Sarah has helped me with a couple of issues. She is always polite and explains what is going on and why. Any problem I have is resolved in a timely manner and all of my concerns are addressed. Thank you for always working to ensure my car, home and business are taken care of!!!"

Lauren Jones

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Brad Morgan is awesome. Kelli was the best!! She helped me find out what fits my needs and save money while doing it. She is very responsive, quick, and friendly. I highly recommend Kelli and the team at Brad Morgan."